Happy Mother’s Day

I can’t believe I’ve called home for the last time!  I’m glad the next time I see all of you will be in person.  I don’t think Skype would cut it again.

Well most of my email time today was sucked up wrestling with mediafire.com but I have come of conqueror!  I figure since pictures are worth a thousand words each and I just uploaded more than a hundred of them it makes up for the brevity of this letter!

Also I got a great idea yesterday!  Starting today, to keep these last several emails interesting between now and August, I am going to start attaching mission songs for you all to listen to!

No major updates.  We didn’t get to do much work with non-members this week.  Liz is doing alright, other than Mother’s Day being rough.  We also just got a referral from a YSA to teach a family in the Stetson Hills ward!  We have plans to go start teaching them today.  Zone Conference this week went well.  It was my first time as the Senior Zone Leader so I was running the show!

Thanks for your prayers and letters,

    -Elder Emmett Florence


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

